Cinemas will soon be a thing of the past.

Humanity has been attracted bu movie theatre for hundreds of year. It cannot imagine our culture without it. In my point of view, the movies can also save its current role in the upcoming years. To start with, the movies is the most inseperable part of the world culture and art. Because of the fact that a lot of masterpieces by famous novelists have been hold on the movies for a long time. Furthemore, most movies houses are considered as a rare part of the world architecture. Another major reason is that motion pictures are the best place where positive and inspiring ideas can be shared with the people. Due to the fact that thounds of people gather in the same place to watch the films and the idea of the film can be impressed easily. For instance, in the history plenty of patriotism and other ideas were influenced to the mankind in the same way. There are people who oppose to the above ideas. They consider that cinemas are already out of the fashion and will become a part of the history. What is more, they state that going to the movies is wasting the time. Anyone who wants to watch the film can watch it at home. This is partly true in our technologically developed century. But this does not mean that motion pictures will be dispensable in the future. All things considered, I strongly believe that movie theatres remain as the most essencial part of the world culture and architecture. Moreover it is the place where ideas can be easily shared. In a nutshell, the more the human beings are alive, the more the movies exist.