Self reflection assessment

The assessment helped me to arrange my priorities. The purpose of this activity was to help me to know my strengths and weaknesses, to let me increase my efficiency in my career. After doing the activity, I already saw I have many strategies which I’m good at, such as group work, managing tasks, avoiding plagiarism, developing memory skills, taking exams, studying online, and reading for academic purposes. All of this helped me to achieve my dream and be on the health track, and that wasn’t easy at all. From the activity, I can see there are many skills I need to improve, like solving problems, thinking creatively, making and using notes, making presentations, writing essays using academic methods, writing reports and dissertations. These skills are important because they are basic skills in the first year. From the activity, I think I want to focus on making and using notes because all of my lectures and studies depend on this skill. If I have good notes, my studying for the quizzes and exams will be easier. I’m going to focus more with the doctors, writing everything. Try to read the materials and the summary of the lectures before the classes. If I started to see the understanding become easier, and studying for the exams and quizzes become easier. When I read my notes I can understand the main idea of the all lecture. So this will increase my efficiency in studying. And make me study easily by getting the whole idea faster than before in less time.