What change would make your hometown more appealing to people your age?

I live in the capital of my country; however, I believe sea changes should have been taken to make my hometown appealing for young people between 20 to 25 who are of the same ages as me. I am going to mention a couple of changes in the following paragraphs. To begin with, we do not have various places to spend our free time and get energy. For example, the first and the last places we go on weekends are restaurants and shopping centers. There are no safe amusement parks or sport facilities for doing leisure activities, such as biking, running, horse riding, and fishing. The government should invest money more in developing amusement facilities, parks, and sports centers instead of cutting trees and constructing apartments and big malls all over the city. Secondly, we have some serious issues in our universities system. we cannot benefit from various numbers of prestigious universities in our city. Since students from other cities can study in our hometown, there are not enough places for us to continue our education. Secondly, during the education period, students do have not great opportunities for part-time jobs and funding. Furthermore, after graduation, there are not enough jobs for educated persons. Therefore, most students in my age prefer to migrate to other countries for educating and finding a decent job. I think more universities should be constructed and more knowledgeable professors should be employed, also, the connection between universities intakes and companies job requirements should be balanced, otherwise, young talented students migrate from early ages. Finally, the cost of living in our city unbelievably is high and the inflation rate is not linear and predictable. Annual salaries for People my age are not enough, so, they find it difficult to start making a new life or even buy a small house for many years. If the governments do not solve this problem as soon as possible, young people lose their passion for progression in life. In conclusion, even though there are serious issues in my cities, such as lack of amusement facilities, few numbers of universities and job opportunities and high cost of living, if the governments try to solve them by helping city potentials and investing more money on infrastructures, my home town will be a great living place.