In this essay, I’m going to talk about my city.

In this essay, I’m going to talk about my city. I live in Ho Chi Minh city, one of the largest cities in Vietnam. My city has totally 24 districts. My house located in district 8, but my school is in district 6! Actually, It takes me only 15 minutes to go to school from my house. I study at Mac Dinh Chi high school, which is quite famous in Ho Chi Minh city for it’s qualities. That’s is only about my school. Now i’ll tell you about my city. HCMC has a very large number of population. In the early morning, many people rush out of their house to go to company or school. At that time, roads are full of traffics like motorbike, car or bus. And there are traffic jams, too. It shows that HCMC is busy with many kinds of activities. Students flock to their school, adults go to their company to do their job. Some of them like to stop on their way to school or company to buy food. I usually to that, too. After a busy morning, people take a rest in the noon. Some come back home to eat lunch, but some still stay at their work place and buy their lunch from the shop nearby. After lunch, everybody continue working. They work untill 5, 6 PM. 6PM is rush hour. Many people finish their work, students finish their school day, and they all come back home at 6 PM. Peolple in HCMC like to go out at night for entertainment very much. They like to go for sightseeing, too see the street lights, beautiful decorations or go to the parks with their children. Some family just stay at home to watch tivi or listen to radio. Because they want to stay home and take a rest after a busy day outside.