Some people prefer to live in hot climate. However, other think to live in cold climate.

It is considered by some that living is warm weather is good while there are others who prefer to live in cold places. I am of the opinion that living in hot climate has more advantages. On the one hand, majority of the individuals tend to move to hot places because of the countless benefits it has. The first and foremost reason why people opt staying in such place is the more exposure to the Sun. With the adequate sunlight, individuals get more Vitamin D, which is substantially beneficial for human beings. Moreover, living in warm places helps to improve the memory when physical activities are done in the sunlight and triggers the neurons of brain. Therefore, it has number of benefits to those who move to warm places. For example, a recent survey conducted by an eminent meteorologist Richards Tom at Oxford University stated that over 45% of the individuals are Vitamin D deficient and the opt to visit warm places in order to get good health. On the other hand, some people migrate to cold areas to get more hands-on experience of skiing, snowing and hiking. What is more, people go to cold climate areas for the sake of employment opportunities which promises them giving promising careers. In my opinion, staying in warm places is much more useful rather than cold places since a plethora of health benefits visitors get by visiting there. Hence, living in hot places is a good option. To conclude, both cold and hot climates has their own merits. The places which are warm have more positive effects to humans.