discuss about acceptable mode of transport

The acceptable mode of transportation is still a debatable topic. While some people think that motor vehicles are the best means of transportation to be used in cities. Other state states think that bicycles are better alternatives. Although automobiles are a comfortable and fast mode of transportation, in my opinion, bicycles are better for our health and the environment. No doubt private cars are the mode of transportion transportation in cities. They make travelling traveling comfortable and saves us a lot of time. Travelling Traveling in a car makes us feel secured and have a good quality of time enjoying. However, is in an addition to the cost of fuels, maintenance, and finding parking is another obstacle in utilizing private cars. On the other hand. , bicycles as a mode of transportation helps to improve the physical fitness of people. Additionally, bicycles are eco-friendly means of transportation. This is to say that there is no risk of air pollution which is the key concern with the use of cars. Thus it is evident that using bicycles for transportation improves air quality in cities. In rural, people till now use bicycles as their mode of transportation i opine and also think that this method of transportation is good for urban areas and everyone should encourage people more and more to adopt it. To conclude, bicycles and cars have their own merits and demerits as modes of transportation. Even so, since pollution is the main cause in cities, an eco-friendly option like bicycles is better than cars espectially especially in favourable favorable weather conditions.