do scientists play a major role in humans life

Many indeviduals individuals are of the view that artists from various field fields like painting, writing and music influence our day-to-day life more than researchers in science. I strongly disagree to with this notion and this essay will dicuss discuss how modern medicines and environmental studies by scientists benefit our society. Modern medicines are a major reason for human existance existence on earth. Many deadly diseases are eradicated with the invest of vaccines which are developed by extensive research by famous scientists in the past. The Contribution contribution of scientists in the field of medicine protects people from untimely death by using the scientific knowledge. For example. , Millions millions of people had died due to infections before the discovery of penullin penicillin by scientists. These findings are daily incoperated incorporated into our lives to cure ailments. Global warming and related climate changes are controlled by different studies in the field. Reasons in these sectors provide awareness to people to inclate inflate environmental friendly strategies for protecting mother earth, thus reducing pollution and carbon emission, For for instance, solar power plants are a the latest discovery by scientists that could replace conventional energy sources in the future. These technological advancements help mankind to develop a sustainable lifestyle, furthermore aind and in maintaining a fine balance of our ecosystem. To conclude, scientists play a crucial role in the life of humans by discovering new medicines and protecting our habitat with their contributions. I believe that they will continue to change people’s life more than artists.