What cause and effect of terrorism?

Nowadays, In most countries have a big problem which is terrorism. Advanced countries are looking for causes in this burning issue. There are some guesses to spread terrorism in whole world. I will provide viable option effects to this matter. One of the cause to commit terrorism is unequal living condition. Because of living in poor country has not any opportunities to make good life. For instance, education, salary, working quality and so on One a striking example is Afghanistan. It is known the last research showed that, 80 percent of citizens in Afghanistan can not be taught even. Terrorism has many bad effects in a humans' life such as death. Most terroristic groups' aim is almost similar. They want to control society with power. If someone has reluctance and abiding their law this person is killed by member of terrorists. Since they do not like independent individuals. Another feasible effect is broken buildings and putting barriers to improve people's quality. To conclude, Authorities should restrict terroristic organisation. No countries ought to support them. Due to fact that, this type of community are very aggressive and tendency to bum individuals off and break life