Employer should choose employees based on their qualifications and knowledge. However, other argue that it is more essential to look for characteristics.

In the urbanised era there are numereous employment oppertunity avaliable. There is a notion that employers should consider personal qualities as compared to qualifications and experience whi Le choosing someone for a job. I disagree with this and state the reasons in the upcoming paragraphs to begin with, There are many advantages with regards to heir someone based on his/her qualification and experience. Intially, they poses more knowledge. Having understanding of various data. Inaddition, personal informaton with respect to their academic life could be used as a factor. For example children who tends to paticipate more on leadership related competetion in their school time, tends to be effeciant. Moreover, unique top acheiver tens to have more confidence in their decision and this skill quite matter in business centric world, where number of risk are involved. Secondly, indvidual having broad experiance will require less traning and development. Thus, it would be more effeciant and effective to employ a person based on his degree as well as experience. However, there few merits associated with choosing someone over their special qualities, characterties such as communication skills, management skills or somet specialisation in the work, which they are aquant with. But, these do not outweigh the positives of the latter, incorporating personel based on their achivements. For instance, most of the recently stated qualities are common among degree holder Furthermore, they need more training and development, suvelliance. As a consequence, it is not fesiable in term of time and money for the employer to take such load. after analysing the topic, it is far more irrational approach to make employment based on person own characteristics, as it might cause the company their precious resources which can be put into money earning investments.