Some people think climate has greatest impact on the people live life but other think that economy of religion has great impact on a life discuss both veiw and give your opinion

Some individual argue about that, in the contemporary eara life of masses have been effecting by the climate while other believe that every region play an important role for everyone life infact, everyone have been living on the earth to do worship of own religion owing to the fact that different masses believe in own religion due to the fact that in the whole world number of human has been living there who belongs from various region the following paragraphs would be shed light on the both approach before making final note. On the other hand, without right climate population of individuals can't survive on the earth perfectly as well as everyone do not only get natural things from the climate on the contrary also they enjoy the view of it to elaborate it, if any nation climate do not good consequently those country face deferent type of problems such as flood, storm, immensely heavy rain, due to which trmondous community face extremely dangerous problems at this situation although they don't only away form own home on the contrary they also lost own family members and relatives which is hard sorrow situation for example, the recent survey conducted by the Indians Times, in gujarat 70 percent individuals lost own life because of dangerous climate change ( flood ) moreover, if country climate is good at that time everyone do enjoy this moment owing to evidence that nature also look like beautiful because of the climate therefore, climate change depends on the people care if human has been not spolid the nature of environment consequently they can enjoy the beauty of nature On the other hand, to living a better lifestyle is more essential hope which is only get from the region to define it, in the whole world, trmondous people have been living there all of them belong to different religion custom such as Hindu, Muslim, Sikhs, owning to which everyone believes own religion which is related to own traditions culture related what is more, it is also extremely an indispensable as without God people can not trust to anyone as well as they achieved anything which they asked from the god during the worship hence, God is present anywhere where person believes on the contrary persons should can decriminalisation with anyone because religious To conclude, both of parts like region and climate has greatest effect in individuals living without them people can survive better lifestyle