What can be done to help children develop a healthier balance in their lives?

Nowadays, a lot of children have become addicted to electronic devices. And indeed, it has bad consequences. Using the telephone diminishes attention, leads to nomophobia, and also causes problems such as insomnia and myopia. To begin with, it is important to set the limits, it will provide reducing the amount of using gadgets. This process of scheduling is, in fact, efficient. You will not be distracted from work, as your thoughts will be concentrated on one thing. Secondly, parents know their children behavior best, so they should offer their children some hobbies or interests. By proposing hobbies or interests, kids should deviate from their telephones. They just won’t have time for any devices. Finally, motivation plays a big role in the cessation of a bad habit. If the child has any motivation, he won’t spend his time on the phone. In conclusion, I want to say, that now kids are living in electronic devices, it’s become their main topic of discussion and, by taking the phone away from the child, we, unfortunately, take away from them the communication with their peers. We can't forbid using it, but we can propose an alternative.