A lot of poeple think that robots will take over most of the jobs. To what extent do you agree

Automation is getting very common in every field and many people have the opinion that eventually all jobs will be performed by machines. I agree that there are many jobs that are now done by robots, however there are still areas where human touch is essential. On one hand machines and technology has made headway in many fields. As an example look at customer service departments in stores, where artificial intelligence is used for that purpose. We see this trend in other fields like accounting, construction and industry. The reasons for this inclination towards the machines is that they can work non stop and increase the productivity and at the same time are cost effective as they don't require any salary or vacation pay. On the other hand there are still working environments where robots cannot replace the human connection. For example teaching, or caring for sick individuals in fields like medicine, where empathy is a prime attribute which machines lack. Robits do not have the ability to analyze emotional needs as well. To sum up there are skills that can be performed by robots, however there will still be jobs where emotional requirements are can only be fulfilled by humans.