Analyze the rubric and write about 200 words long answer relying on your personal opinion and your view about the issue.

In the modern world, an increasingly large number of qualified graduates who suffer from unemployment in several nations becomes more. In my opinion, there are two main causes related to instability of the economy and useless education, and a couple of solutions for this is going to be discussed. To begin with, instability of economics is one of the main reasons for this situation. As the country’s economy deteriorates, many companies and government departments are likely to fire a number of their employees due to lack of budget. Accordingly, applicants become more competitive with each other to get a job. It could cause unemployment for others as well. To overcome this problem, the government should set new rules on company taxes. For instance, if certain companies hire young qualified graduates instead of adults, the taxes for this company will be decreased in relation to the number of young workers. Another reason is that graduates who had social skills and working experience would have higher chances to apply for jobs rather than those, who have not work experience. For example, many universities focus on theories only, instead of helping students with gaining real life experiences. To solve this, universities should add to their studying program new modules which help students develop outlook to real life. Additionally, modules should help students improve communication skills to get used to job interviews after graduating. In conclusion, although economic instability and inefficient education could be the biggest causes for this problem, the given solutions might help to overcome the issue without any difficulties.