Some educationalist think that international exchange od students will benefit teenagers.

Nowadays students travel globally to be part of International institution. According to some people it can have a positive impact on young adults. In my opinion it opinion teenagers can definitely benefit from. this trend, however it may impact them economically. It is a common observation that young adults travel to study abroad. This can have its advantages. For instance, by mixing with students from different countries they are building a global network. This can lead to a free flow of information between them. They can have a better learning experience by interacting with students from different countries. They have a chance to aquire knowledge about new subjects which may not be available for study in their own country. Adolescents are also given an opportunity to be exposed to different cultures, which itself is an enjoyable experience. New languages are learnt and valuable experience are gained, which they can cherish for life. On the other traveling abd studying in a foreign country can have its challenges as well. It requires a lot of adaptability and flexibility. Being in a new environment can be stressful as students try to balance their education and adjusting to cultural changes. They may need to learn a new language which some youth might find difficult. Acquiring education abroad can also be expensive and may not be affordable for everyone. Moreover local Universities also lose the revenue that they can generate by enrollment. To conclude, students seeking knowledge in international institutions can have its advantages of acquiring higher degrees, however it can be challenging and expensive.