Modern sport in the world

Nowadays, the majority of people believe, that in the future computers can replace teachers. There is another group of people, who do not support this opinion. In their view, even the newest and smartest technologies can not work in the schools instead of the teachers. It can be argued, that computers will have not replaced the teachers fully in the future. It is very important for the teachers to understand the students and their feelings. I admit, that the computers can give the students education of high level. But, we should remember, that the students also need additional helps of the teachers and their understanding. Any student must have opportunity to ask for help from the teacher and the teacher should have individual ways of teaching for each student. Therefore, the teachers have to be friends of their students. It is clear, that computers can not have all these abilities. We know, that computers can stop their work due to the errors. For this reason, they are not able to replace teachers forever in the future. Students must not stop their studying. Only teachers can work always without pauses. It means, that teachers are staying the most important part of studying. In conclusion, we can say, that computers are not ready to change teachers fully yet. For this reason, in the future teachers can save their workplaces.