The contemporary age is no stranger to the concept of cultural tradition attract lure from all over the to develop local economy

The contemporary age is no stranger to the concept of cultural tradition attract lure from all over the to develop local economy. In particular, recent years have witnessed a surge in the popularity of. While some people believe that [the opposite opinion], my personal view is that [my opinion]. I will discuss this problem and the solutions in the following paragraphs. Firstly, [topic + reason /solution 1]. As an illustration, [explanation /example]. Furthermore, a research project at the University of Adelaide found that three out of five people believe that [paraphrase of reasons 1]. Secondly, [ topic + reason /solution 2]. To clarify, [explanation /example]. To shed more light on the issue, one of my relatives had a similar experience when she [real life example in the past]. Finally, I believe there are some advantages to this topic. To begin with, [topic + reason /solution 3]. Another benefit is [reason/solution 4]. Considering all the above points, I am of the opinion that both sides of the argument have valid reasons. One should consider [relevant key point], [KP], [KP] and [KP] as well as [KP] when dealing with this phenomenon. In my view, the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages and the solutions provided above can address the problem. cultral