What can be done eliminate or prevent racism?

Racism always an actual problem in periods of humanity, consequently a bunch of guiltless are exposed to massacres, ridicule, non-acceptance of society also they have reduced opportunities even unable to acquire or act as a usual person. This essay will discuss the main causes of racism and suggest a solution to the problem. All nationalities are various in essence but some kind of these have specific externality concerning it as blackamoor and Asians. In addition, exists a myth touching with black people that they were born to be slaves of whites. The endangering group having an unusual appearance and reckon that correspondingly ugly, savages in despicable opinion. Population with black skin were slum and is struggling at that moment white businessmen had noticed them and commence use like a slave also purchasing them fossil fuel, gold, in brief, all richness The prime solution of this issue society ought to accept not standardized type and figure out that they are innocent. Then one of the harsh methods is to punish them, giving them a prison term. Eventually, the world refers to understandable and grasp that they are not prisoners they are residents as others respectively It requires time but a number of people not able to adopt some of them humiliate, rough up they should be dropped on. Nowadays mockery, abjection is less than past because most countries treat them better. To conclude racism is one of the global posters. This essay discussed the reasons, decisions of the global problems. Acceptance depends on the psychology of the individual. We hope that soon as possible