he population density and life qualification play a crucial role in our contemporary society

There is an undeniable fact that the population density and life qualification play a crucial role in our contemporary society and our planet is witnessing the amount of existing human population exceeds one actual carrying space nowadays. The essay bellow will outline some major reasons for this situation and it consequences will be presented. It can be seen that this issue may be caused by some main factors. First and foremost, one of the main reason of this matter is the biomedical technology was enhanced recent years. This means that human lives longer and birth rate is higher. To demonstrate this view, I would like to mention that the hospital facilities was upgraded, and the knowledge of the doctor was improved from time to time. Another point I would like to clarify is the dead rate in accent is going down. This is because of the fact the number of thousands safety gadgets and regulations were invented or were issued to keep us in safe and longevity our life. For instance, we have to seatbelt when we are seating on the car and if we do not done that, we will be punished. There are many serious effects of this issue. One of the primary effect should be that the deforest is claiming to replace by agriculture fields or the residence area thus lead to the green house. The further outcome could be predicted that exponential rise in the number of inhabitant leading to exhausted the natural resources In conclusion, the aforementioned facts have outlined the reasons as well as the adverse consequences of the booming inhabitant of our planet. Its causes and effects should be taken into account. People should be consideration on this issue.