Deforestation is a serious problem, and fmding a solution to it will not be simple.

Deforestation is happening in many parts of the world. There are many reasons for this. First, many people want to have a lot of money so they fell lots of trees. They don’t care what happen around them, just put themself first. The second reason is that people use paper more. Office work, school, ect. . . need a lot of paper so logging industry is coming popular in the future. And many houses are being built so they cut down the forest. Deforestation can be bad results for the environment. If people destroy forest, array of animals will have no place to live. Trees loss can do loss oxygen which human realy need. Erosion is consequence of deforestation. The habitat will be turn upside down. And many consequences that people do not think about. So can we do to inhibit deforestation? The most important thing is propaganda to everybody to protect forest. Show to them bad consequens of logging mentioned above so that they realize what they need to do. We should plant trees to balance the enviroment. Report to government if see someone cuts down of trees illegal.