One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation. What are the causes and effects of this problem

There is an inevitable fact that the exceeding increasing of the world-wide inhabitants has been being concerned by heaps of specialists. According to the researchers the mentioned matter stems from several of motives and leaves a lot of serious consequences to the human being’s society. My point of view will be clarified in this bellow essay. It is feasibly said that this thorny issue probably arises from variety of underlying causes. First and foremost, because of the development of medication, the proportion of birth is constantly higher than that of death. The second reason and this is maybe more important than the orthers, some countries are still keeping old conceptions specifically which is called “male chauvinism”, that means almost of their citizens would overlook men rather than women so they give birth immoderately in order to seek for boys, although a lot of biologists had proved that the ratio of boys and girls born are the same, we can take some nations as an illustration: Vietnam, China, Qatar and Korea. Eventually, there are few industrializing countries need an enormous of human’s resources so as to contribute to the state’s economic also leads to the boom of population, namely: India, Pakistan, Japan, and Indonesia, etc. Within the boundary of this topical issue, there are myriad of adverse impacts. The alarming increasing proportion of human would affect negatively to the social welfare, what I mean by that are: the percentage of unemployment would significantly grow, the retirees’ penny would be less than it had used to be, the quality of education which plays a vital role in an evolvement of a country could be declined because a teacher is not able to manage effectively an enormous of students in a class, etc. What is more, this urgent phenomenon could do harm to the environment because too much citizens are living in the same area and this would indirectly cause bad impacts to people’s health, for instant: some of respiratory diseases are the result of air contamination, stress is caused by sound pollution, etc. To sum up, the aforementioned facts have outlined the root reasons as well as the downside of the exceeding boom of inhabitants on Earth. The appropriate measurements ought to be taken to solve this topical problem.