What are your skills and what makes you special to join UWC?

In this world everyone is not the same every single person has a different skill and some specific characteristics that may only exist on that person or others can have it too. Accordingly I have my own skills and talents, which are as follow, I can learn faster than others, I’m so good in mathematics and I alway stand in the top where ever I go. From the first ages of my life when I even haven’t started school I was able to read and write, which people around me consider it as a special characteristic, I would always learn things very fast which enables me to earn so much knowledge. It also help me to work for my society help my people and improve my own and our people’s level of understanding. I was always eager to learn about scientific concepts and maths thus, I could learn it so well and still I can solve math problems easily. As I mentioned before I used to get higher positions and fabulous marks at school in courses and manny other educational centers I would often earn 1st 2nd or 3rd position. As a part of society I will always try to utilize my skills and talents for the betterment of my society in many aspects such as, I will try to transfer my knowledge to others teach them what I learned, I would be glad if I can get my people to educate and our grieving country toward the zenith of perfection and development. Thus I found my education and my knowledge the only way to help my grieving countryman. I wanna help my people because I don’t want our upcoming nations to experience what we have experienced. Moreover I wanna join UWC with hope and potential to make my dreams true.