What does the term international mean to you in the context of Afghanistan?

The term international means affecting two or more nations, having members between two nations and reaching beyond boundaries, accordingly international understanding or internationalism is a feeling that a person is not only a member of his country, but a member of his country as well. it is sense of world citizenship which enables individuals to hold a global perspective instead of local perspective. In the context of Afghanistan international understanding means to have good communication with the world, not hurting other countries in any case, and having an open heart toward the world. Consequently from the past up to now Afghanistan has its place in global communities such as United Nations. People pf Afghanistan has a challenging statement ‘one world or none’ It means that the world can not move future besides they have the whole world with them furthermore, our country had been a strategic place from the early ages in different aspects like transportation and politics. Afghanistan used to connect the world through the way of ‘Abrishum’ (silk way) and it still connects many Asian countries, also in terms of politics Afghanistan attracted the world its why every country wanna have a place in it. Afghanistan always had brotherhood with the world from a long time ago and never wanted to join in any war causing animosity between Afghanistan and any other country in the world for instance, if we look at the history when Afghanistan were requested by many countries to join the 2nd world war and take a side in it, but Afghanistan refused to join a war that spreads hatred. In sum there must be an international understanding among the countries in the world because the became so close if a country suffers from pollutions, terrorism, poverty it impacts other countries as well its why the world must move together.