Students find themselves delaying or postponing tasks. It leads to lower grades in the hills issues, such as headaches or insomnia. How can we reduce the levels of student procrastination?

It has been long now and is that procrastination has severe negative effect on peoples productivity. Large number of young scholars in the students have been a victim of this phenomena falling into the traps of putting off the assignments to the next day is the result, youngsters study performance deteriorates, while health elated perils start to gradually increase. This essay will analyze the consequences of postponing a task and will offer a solution to overcome it. Delaying is it assigned tasks lead to a massive degradation of both Academy performance in the physical health. firstly, a student who procrastinate too often saves up a lot of and complete assignments feel the deadline. As a consequence, the student finds himself with more work to do on the last day, which is awfully do you motivating and exhausting. At the end, the individual ends up with not finishing the work and lowering the efficiency. Secondly, master procrastinators risk to see your health conditions by delaying tasks as mentioned before, students are left with an overwhelming amount of tasks and a little to no time to complete them all. Hence, procrastinator earns himself headache, drowsiness and even more, and insomnia, spending the whole night. Previously, there have been lots of attempts to reduce the levels of procrastination, however, not all of them succeeded. Probably the best way to combat this issue is reducing the amount to given tasks in the implementing time management classes. by listening is a number of assignments teachers can see a huge improvement, as students completed them in less time and the fact that the task is fast to do seems appealing to everyone. As for the latter, most procrastinators don’t know how to efficiently manage their time. Hence, teaching them proper time literacy would help them significantly. To sum up, student community often tends to procrastinate, risking their lives and academy achievements. In order to tackle this conundrum, it’s best to give less task at school and to install time management lessons to school curriculums.