If you were a scientist what scientific experiment would you run if money or ethics were not an issue?

Its an important question because the road to a successful career is science and technology. Its why most of people want to learn about science and do some experiments, what make people to show a high desire in science is, that from every scientific experiment a new thing can be learned. Like wise if I have money I want to do some experiments. First of all I would like to travel to other planets like Mars, Moon and other planets to see whats happening there, how things work over there and how the weather is over there and so on if I had a chance I would travel to the moon first since it make me curious about it whenever I see it I would like to see whether its reflected as we see it or its dark like earth when its not under the reflection of other planets. I love to see land of the moon and research about it to notice its differences with the earth. As a result, my knowledge will be improved and I will understand better about the universe, creature and blessings we have in the earth that do not exist in other planets. After learning new things I would like to teach others and explore my knowledge to others. If ethics were not a case I would make a machine and do an experiment in humans brain I want to perceive the actions of the brain when we do things and I am curious to know about what people are thinking and have in there minds the reason for doing this is, that I want to see whether all humans are thinking the same or they have different kind of thinking. In conclusion it experiments of the scientists that the world reached this level thus, the more experiments do we the better our knowledge will become.