Describe your normal week?

Out-of-school time is very important for a learner who wants to improve their knowledge. And to be with the family and use the information of the parents of the older brother and sister in daily life. I spent weeks away from school trying to find out more about what I was studying in school so that I could understand the lesson. And I read more about books written by influential people and scientists about their temperament and life. One of the important themes of these books was that I would never accept failure in my life and always pursue my goal and find ways to achieve it. One of the activities I enjoy the most is solving math questions because I get more energy after solving each difficult question. And I became more interested and spent a lot of time solving each question. Later, I helped with two younger sisters in scientific subjects. Without studying English at school, I tried to repeat with myself and read the necessary books and get acquainted with new topics. I like to run daily so that my illness does not put pressure on me so that I do not fall behind in my plans. We still play football with our friends several times a week and play a friendly game. We help each other in problems and we help each other in matters of life.