in some countries, married couples plan to have a baby at a later age due to the demands of professional career.

in today's life making career for ourself is a good and it is important. Due to high price in daily use items we need to work hard. Married couples plan to have a baby at a later age or not it is their choice. To start with advantages of plan to have a baby at a later age. First it is a good desicison at one level. Married couples need to make their proffesional career. And it also good for upcoming baby for their education. Second is, married couples get a time to know each other and they also get some time for upcoming baby. For example, they have enough money or not for upcoming baby's narturing. Moreover married couple plan to have a baby at later age it is a good decision for married couples and thier upcoming baby. On other side, married couples plan to have a baby at a later age, it had side effect. For example, due to making proffesional carrer, when they plan a baby at a later age then first, sometime married couples age were almost gone for planning upcoming baby. Even then if they plan fora baby then, in some case's baby is born with malformation. It is a diseases at one level and maybe thier parents can ignore them. To put it simple, married couples plan to have a baby at later age it was not good for thier baby. In conclusion, planing a baby at a later age, it is good for making proffesional carrer but they had a side effect of later planing baby. Therefore, firmly i believe that it is wrong to plan a baby at later age.