What are your career goals after you have finished your education?

After I finish my masters in Germany I plan to return to Egypt. In my opinion, Egypt has a huge room to grow in the field of Electronics. It just lacks well-educated individuals with an entrepreneurship mindset. When I return back to Egypt I have three main goals that I want to achieve. Initially, I will work in a well-known company in Egypt. As I gain experience, I will study the market and establish my own startup. As I mentioned before, the Egyptian market has great potentials regarding electronics and it is not fully used. I want to get benefit from this fact and help in developing my country. Besides that, I will use my network and my experience in leading, running and organizing tech-related events for non-profit organizations to help individuals, especially girls to achieve their dreams. As one of the founder team members of “Google Developer Group Aswan” for more than 3 years now and the leader and founder of “Google Developer Student Clubs” in my university for 2 academic years. I had the privilege to work with other bright-minded individuals not only from Egypt but across the middle east region. I will use this network, platform and others to hold workshops to mentor interested students about Embedded Systems. More importantly, I want to be a role model for other girls. I want to let them see that it is possible for them to excel in Engineering. As I said before I was at the top of my class, due to that I received much sarcasm from male tutors regarding my hard work. They never lose a chance to explain that It will all go in vain as soon as I graduate because I will end up as an unemployed housewife.