Some people believe that charity organizations should help people wherever they live, others think they should help people in their country only.

It is undeniable that various countries around the world heed assistance from some international companies, while others mention that we should address the inland issues first. In this essay, both viewpoints will be discussed in the following paragraph On the one hand, it is important to aid our neighbors and fellow citizens next to the border who are disadvantaged and impoverished, since the problems are more serious and deary visible, it could be easier to help. For example, the news always reported about the poor countries where suffer from curable diseases, so the government and international charity organizations can save their lives by providing vaccines, medicines, and volunteer doctors to treat. In other words, we should assist people if we have an opportunity and it is not beyond our capacities, as equality in human rights, Hence, A small donation from a rich agency could lead to greater impact than only helping our local area. On the other hand, some developing countries should get rid of domestic problems. These countries do not have enough money to distribute to others owing to the monetary budget is restricted in their abilities to expand to be civilized nations in the future, For instance, In Thailand, it arose tsunami in 2004, then the president was approved to deliver aid by helicopters to he nearby countries that were affected. Doing this caused numerous Thais to criticize the government's action, arguing that the authorities should be working for domestic's disaster before considering about surrounding nations. Thus, the critical organizations have various burdens to bear rather than endow to others. To conclude, helping people in remote areas is a great nation to enhance our world, but major companies and the government must realize about countries ungent residential issue first