Some people beleive thay it is a good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others beleive that some information is too valubale to ne shared freely. discuss both views and give your own opinion

It's believed by enormous of individuals that, sharing datas to scientific experiments, academic and commercial perspective as much as possible has a significant impact. This view is opposed by many other people who have belief of only the essential informations are worth sharing freely. from my perspective, I approve the second idea that i mentioned previously. In my subsequent paragraph i will elaborate both views and elucidate my idea. On the one hand, the sectors of scientific analysis such as expedition in uncivilized or undiscovered area, or archeological research require to be updated on a regular basis regarding modification and innovation purpose. it's needless to say that, academic and commercial sectors also need to be upgraded as well. Indisputably, including more informations as much as scientists and researchers can come up with would be beneficial for such kinds of experiments to be contributed to particular aspect. Seemingly, it's indifferent for improvement of business and academic sector Although the criteria is not same. On the other hand, Some people tend to believe that, the informations with strong value should be shared frequently. Despite the fact that, All informations worth accumulating, some datas are not as valubale as it seems. However, Some informations which are consistent should get preference when it comes to researching on particular scientific matter. In addition, it's trivial of being occupied with unnecessary informations or it will be of no use. Rather the informations which are remarkable should be sorted and shared among respective sectors. To sum up, I admit the fact that, some limited imformations with sustainable validity should be shared publicly instead of publishing the whole of the gathered data originated from various sections. Regardless of the quantity of collected data, only the relevant data for any particular sector should be chosen accordingly to avoid consumption of time while soughted for any unique objective.