many children with disabilities in regular school activities cannot fully participate in school activities and are often left behind. What's your idea

In this day and age when many of us are treated fairly by each other and at the same time, We also have the opportunities and rights to do everything we want. That only seems right when it comes to non-disabled people. Unlike them, people with disabilities may not feel the same way. Particularly, Many students with disabilities in regular school activities cannot fully participate in school activities and are often left behind. What actions can be done to help these children? From my personal ideas, I believe that having more and more specialized material or tools being developed for disabled people would be the right thing to do. We can take Braille or large print books as a good example here. Having these types of equipment will not only boost students’ confidence but also help them communicate well with their classmates. For instance, a talking pen with the ability to tell stories or identify an object’s color could play an essential role in many children’s lives as it can help them a lot in their journey to live the way a normal person would. As a matter of fact, we cannot only rely on those physical tools as it alone by itself is not adequate. We have to help these children from the inside out, both physically and mentally. In order to achieve this, we have to create a friendly environment as well as a study group that incorporates both non-disabled and disabled students. It is a place where they can interact with each other, understand more about others’ personal life or help each individual discover their true self and talent. This somehow makes sure that there will be respect and acceptance during all activities. Yet there are discriminations against people with disabilities, some individuals still make a misconception of the way those disabled people should be treated. In contrast to this, there are more and more people who will attempt to do their best in helping these people. As a consequence, a lot of helpful tools and equipment have been developed as well as new communities appearing every day just to encourage and support handicapped people.