Some people think that homework is useless, whereas others believe that it is an integral part of education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Opinions are divided on the effects of homework. While there are some who consider doing homework is necessary, I am of the opinion that finishing homework is just a waste of time. There are many reasons why some people believe that home assignments support people to be superior in learning. First of all, it is worth considering that extra work from school is an excellent choice to prepare for tests at school such as final exams. One reason behind this is extra work makes students understand more deeply about in-school sessions. In addition, spending time for homework instead of computer games or Youtube videos is also preferable to people's health. For example, avoiding sitting in front of a computer helps people's eyes don’t get tired or feel hurt. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that homework is superfluous. Firstly, let us take a look at the pressure of homework. For instance, scholars can be stressed when they meet a deadline in a short time, and this affects their feeling or the quality of other work. Another point worth noting is that when it comes to the advantages of traditional work students have support for pupils; however, they usually forget their deadline or are just too lazy to complete their extra work from school. As a result, they copy homework’s friends and they do not understand or practice anything regarding lessons at school. All things considered, homework has both advantages and disadvantages; however, the most significant thing for students is the amount of time to accomplish extra work and the period for the deadline.