Many people studying of family history in many nation. What are the advantages outweigh to the disadvantages

It is often said that alot of people studying of genealogy. while it has some demerits, in my opinion, merits carry more wright studying in family history. Undoubtedly, there are two disadvantages of this research, and the first one is that it is not only waste of time but also waste of money, for past can naver come back, and individuals should focus on present. for instance, it has been often witnessed that when they usually research of genealogy, they only pay attention on the past; moreover, they tend to spend considerably amount of money which is not handy for them. The second one is that citizens could be mentally disturbed as when come to know their forefathers was indulged in unscruplous acts. However, in many viewpoint, studying in family history has some merits, and the prime advantage is that they could be movitivated to do some deeds in their life because someone forefathers may have done some great acts in their life. the another one is that tracing one come in immensely handy, on the health front many times people can come to know about some hereditary diseases, while studying about their and ancestors and dear can play a key role in the maintaining the good health. To conclude, although it has two disadvantages studying of the family history, I believe that advantages could be more beneficial for them