What are the top three advantages students obtain with an international education and how does it affect their long-term achievements?

There is a bunch of advantages of getting an international education not only for one person but also for the world that will affect long-term achievements. Moreover, in this essay, I am going to discuss the main three long-term advantages of studying abroad. First of all, there are so many not developed or post-war countries where all intelligent people are involved in building governmental structures. Subsequently, the countries of the 3rd world have a shortage of intelligent teachers or even a deficit of teachers at all. Taking into account the fact that such countries highly need smart and thinking people both for teaching the younger generation and working in governmental structures to improve the life of dwellers it is a brilliant idea to get educated in the countries with the leading educational system. So a student from the countries of the 3rd world will be educated by the dint of the cutting-edge methods and will be aware of the newest data provided. Therefore, by getting back to the motherland he or she will be able to teach others and help officials to get closer to the standard of living of the leading countries. For instance, in Uzbekistan we do have The Ministry of Education – Sherzod Shermatov studied at Yale University. After graduation Sherzod Shermatov returned to Uzbekistan and worked in politics trying to improve the life of people. Thanks to him The Ministry of Public Education is committed to an ambitious program of a systematic and comprehensive reform of the general secondary education system. The Ministry is working to create an education system that can produce graduates with the critical thinking, problem-solving, and practical skills that will enable them to succeed in school and after graduation. All this contribute to the subsequent development of the standard of living in the country and world. The second advantage of obtaining an international education that will affect a person’s long-term achievement is that it will reinforce an individual's independence and introspection. By leaving one motherland or comfort zone and stepping into something unknown- one takes a big risk. Getting an international education in a country where one is immersed in a foreign culture that speaks a different language, in a sense, shape one's personality, including given the life lessons one has learned in her or his native life in home cultures. If a person successfully integrates into a foreign culture, it will greatly empower and cause people to think about who else he or she can become and how far she or he can get. Furthermore, once a person realizes he or she does just fine, it's a great confidence booster. The majority of people spends their lives living in their comfort zone and thinking they couldn't do without it. But if a person left the 'happy place' and dared to take a risk he or she understands how capable a person is. This is why so many students feel like a completely new person when upon coming home from a study abroad trip. The experience sets one up with an unshakeable sense of confidence and a new perspective on the world. Additionally, it also translates to great leadership skills. Thirdly, while obtaining an international education one will expand networking that can be highly beneficial for long-term achievements. Since one meets a lot of new people from different backgrounds, thus adding to his or her understanding of the world and how to interact with a diverse range of people all over the world. Some acquaintances with professionals can raise the level of motivation and observance. This also will educate one what is smart and right on others mistakes. Plus, people from foreign regions can be interested in attracting specialists or finances in both projects and ideas that are difficult to implement with the dint of opportunities in one’s home town.