SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT A GOOD DIET AND EXERCISE ARE NOT NECESSARY FOR A HEALTH AND LONG LIFE. v. 4

It is considered that most of people believing that having a balanced diet and daily exercise are not important for wellness and achieving longer life. In my opinion, I think that both are extremely crucial. On the one hand, health is wealth. They want proper care. Balanced diet is that it promotes healthy life. People who eat nutritious food daily in their life then they can enjoy a healthy lifestyle. For instance, In big countries, people are busy in working hours and they do not nutritious food. Hence, that time, they can faces lots of health problem such as, heart attack, obesity, high blood pressure and more over. As a result, pupils should focus on their healthy diet and maintain their body balance. Moreover, Exercise playing a vital role in our life. Through an exercise, people can burn extra fats, improve their body movements and prevent their many health issues. For example, nowadays, number of people could join gyms and doing a yoga according to their own schedule. Besides, when people are showing least interested in exercise then they will facing numerous of problems like, cardiac arrest, depression, and many more. As a consequences, people shall do exercise in daily routine and containing a longer life. Busiest person will not achieving a longer life instead of which people daily doing an exercise. In conclusion, health is precious part of our life. Without healthy life, we can not enjoy any festivals, office work and other one. I think, both are key point of our life. Thus, eat nutrition food every day and improving a health status as well as exercise is also beneficial for our health. Due to the fact, people are doing exercise regularly.