Some people says it is impossible to live in big cities. What measure can be taken to solve this problem

In this fast paced world, people are more concerned about their career. It has been seen that, urbanisation has become a topic of debate these days. Many people argue that, living status is not possible in the cities. This essay is an attempt to figure out some causes and find out some solutions for this problem with examples. To begin with, supporters of the people have their own points. First and foremost, overpopulation is a big threat in cities. To be elucidated, most of the people are educated. So, they access first priority to their career, education and so on. Apart from that, many of the people migrate in cities that make huge differences in population. As a result which makes stressful activity and also badly Affect to the health conditions. For instance, every house made without any gap or a distance that make no privacy for the family members. However, there are many measures can be taken to reduce this population. Government should campaign birth control program for couples and try to make more facilities in rural areas. Secondly, In this modern world, activity is very expensive in cities. To be specified, every person tries to choose good flat, dress, good school that makes a hectic growth. Along that, people are more concentrated on how making money for the future. As it created big issues in each family budget and also consumerism will be happen. Even though, use of recycling and avoid throw away culture among parents definitely control this problem. To be continued, another problem is that, traffic jams are always common in urban areas. Similarly, people use their own vehicles that produce congestion rate and fuels. The fruitful step is that, the government should provide stringent laws against transportation. Along that, public transportation should be the first option for every family. To be concluded, after analysing these aspects, there are many pros and cons in city growth. Although, matured and educated people can manage this and it will eradicated according to the interest of each person.