what are the results of overpopulation on life

At the present time, there are many problems in life, including the overpopulation, but the person does not care about them, but with the increase in the population, this leads to more problems than one can imagine, including the lack of food and places to live in, but is there a positive side to this issue. The problems of overpopulation are numerous due to the lack of sufficient space for the huge number of people, and that with the increase in population, the world will be destroyed because there is no food, drink, clothes, and housing spaces that are sufficient for all human beings. The population is constantly increasing, enormous and endless, and this is due to the large number of births and the small number of deaths, and immigration from other overcrowded countries that do not have a clear positive side. population, At this moment, the state intervenes in solving this problem, and people are instructed that they should have two children, no more, until the problem of population increase is solved. Countries must prevent residence in it and travel for tourism only and not violate the laws, and prevent cloning and the people must respect the law and whoever violates the laws will be imprisoned and paid a fineAnd its problems in life have never ended, which if humans pay attention to the problem and solve it, and if they do not care about the whole life, it will be destroyed, corruption, murder and theft will prevail, and darkness will prevail. In conclusion, life has many problems, and we humans have to solve these problems in order to preserve life, and that the increase in population is not a positive aspect, but rather a negative aspect and will lead to the destruction of life Although people do not care about this problem, until one day it will eliminate them if they do not find a solution to it.