the reason and it's negative effect of students's stress

Students are trapped in stress when it comes to the new semester, but the overload stress may consequence to serval problems. This essay will focus on its further discussion. The stress may comes from some aspects that is familiar among students. When there is not enough time and energy to deal with the tasks from teachers and students are asked to finish them in time, stress will pour in the mind. And when facing the long term task like researching materials to write the report, the previous effort turn out to be useless, the condition will no more than stressful. Stress may come from others like parents’ expectation that may worse when there is a conflict between parents’ and themselves’, it will continue to be the drama they face every day. Adults believe that stress may benefit to help make a progress, but the stress it self turn out to be something harmful to students’ health and study. Stress will drag one out of the issue he(she) is concentrating on, and the drama instead, which will slow down the efficient of study. Then, the stress will disturb people’s rest time, their sleep quality will decrease thus make people face tomorrow’s issue with a poor condition. These consequences will act as a snowball and become bigger and hard to control as the snow ball rolls bigger and bigger. To sum up, stress may come from the lives, others, and student themselves, and it turn out to be tricky when it is left alone. So we need keep a correct attitude to deal with it together.