studying history and literature are more important than science and mathematics

It's important that for students studying history and literature are more important than science and mathematics. History is an important part of our past. It tells us about our origin, our evolution, and our struggle towards existence. In the past, our ancestors and their study play a vital role in determining future heuristics. But not only history is not only a gateway to the past, it’s also suggestive of our present and the future. Within every time period lies different people and within them, different stages in our ever-growing culture. Each individual before was a product of their own time. As a species we evolve every day and without that timestamp that literature gives us, we would know nothing about the past. Literature allows a person to step back in time and learn about life on Earth from the ones who walked before us. We can gather a better understanding of culture and have a greater appreciation of them. We learn through the ways history is recorded, in the forms of manuscripts and through speech itself. Literature gives us great works of all times inculcating in us cultural aspects and practices from the past. It has been evolving since time immemorial and is a very important part of our present literary system. So having made these two statements, we can see that these are two very valuable aspects of early education in our lives.