People often become unwell. Some people say it is better to prevent illness than to have to cure it. What is your opinion?

In general, it is inevitable for people to stay healthy in whole life and they often get sick. In my opinion, prevention of illness is important and a better way than curing. It helps people to have a strong physical foundation; and, they can save money. To start with, it is probable that preventing illness can make people have a strong physical foundation. People can use some preventative measures to enhance immunity through exercising and maintaining a balanced diet. For example, as the saying goes, taking long term aerobic exercise can effectively inhibit some cardiopulmonary diseases. Aerobic exercise promotes the body's blood cycle, which is a way to improve people's health. Therefore, this gives an indication that reasonable and suitable preventive measures might bring people to have a better basis of health. Next, prevention of illness is a more cost-saving measure when compared with its treatment. This is because it might take a lot of money to remedy illness. For instance, if people have ill health, they need to pay for medicine, meals for the sick or sometimes the expense of hospitalisation. Prevention measures can be as simple as getting a good night's sleep and a nutritious meal, which does not cost much. Preventing illness makes people happy because they do not have to worry about spending extra money. As you can see, people can save money by preventing disorder. In conclusion, one side of preventing illness could bring people to have well physical, at the same time, it is a more cost-saving method than curing it. Thus, people who choose to prevent disease may do better than cure it.