study stress causes and effects

Too much stress has become a significant problem affecting many students both mentally and physically. There are many things that can give students stress. In my opinion, most students' pressure comes from examinations and parents. These will bring both physical and psychological harm to students. Importantly, examinations and questions from parents can put pressure on students. Because of the fierce competition in society, students can hardly do anything without examinations. For example, tTests about courses, entrance examinations, and even obtaining different kinds of certificates. , Ttherefore they have become a burden to students. Some exams are so important that students need to prepare for them for a long time. At the same time, students' parents also pay attention to their children’s exam results. Some parents also set high goals for students, which becomes a source of pressure for students. For exampleTo illustrate, gaokao is one of Chinese most important exams that is virtually the only basis for college entrance. Pparents and students always hope that students can do better in exams and enter better universities, so the pressure of students accumulates from these. Hence, these may result in students feelfeeling a lot of pressure.