What are the reasons for young individuals to commit crimes?

Youth Crime Young generations are the future of our country. When their future is changed by their behaviors, our country's future will change. Sometimes, it can be beneficial, if their behaviors are successful. However, young people become more prone to commit crimes. There are three reasons for the increase of youth crime which are their family background, social environment, and computer games. The principal reason is family background. Everyone has always admired their parents since childhood, and they repeat what their parents do. When parents commit a crime, their children do not think this is a crime at the first time. And then some youngsters can commit the same crime. Consequently, as adult crimes increase, so will their juvenile crime. The second reason is the social environment. Motivational speaker Jim Rohn said that we are the average of the five people we spend the most time with. A teenager starts to commit a crime, other teenagers who are friends with a young criminal start to commit it too. To summarize, the young crime rate starts to increase as innocent youth start emulating criminal youth. The final reason is computer games. Adolescents are spending most of their time with computers because their parents think that it is dangerous outside and they do not allow them to go outside. Most computer games include violence, such as neverdead, dead space, dead island, and resident evil, so violence is becoming an ordinary situation to teeanagers. In summation, from my point of view, the youth crime number is increasing because of three vital reasons: family background, friendship relationship and computer games. When these three results are combined with each other, a large increase in the youth crime rate is observed. Parents should be more careful of their young children's attitudes.