Write a composition (250 words) about the following topic: "How do movies and television influence people’s behavior? " Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is undeniable that movies and television have enormous effects on our behaviour. Some people maintain that the effects it provides are good but contrary to the idea that it is good, some individuals believe it is good for nothing. From a neutral’s point of view, I will show you the good and bad influence that this kind of entertainment provides us by the following information and example which will be elaborated further in this essay. In the first place, Movies and television influence people (especially children)'s behaviour by violence scenes. Violence on TV often makes a deep impression on viewers because violence is often portrayed as a form of entertainment and an effective way to get what we want, so viewers usually tend to imitate those scenes in the films so nowadays if we suft the internet well will see a lot of video whose the actors and actresses use knife and are rough-spoken and it makes our social cultural be damaged. Moreover, We may experience behavioral disturbances, nightmares, and trouble sleeping from viewing violence in the media. And sometimes it leads people to crime.