Solar power advantages and disadvantages

Pollution which results partly from waste products and fossil fuels usage is worldwide concerning the issue at the time being. How to prevent or minimize this is a challenge needed to be tackled seriously. Many people argue that solar energy is now more and more popularly known as an ideal alternative source for households because it is environmentally friendly. They also accept that despite its benefits solar energy causes certain drawbacks as well. On the one hand, solar energy is beneficial, especially in terms of environmental protection. Obviously, natural resources like solar energy definitely contribute to the process of protecting the environment if households and factories use solar energy instead of fosuels, there will be a decline in harmful smoke and dust emitting directly to the surroundings. Consequently, the environment will be less polluted. As a result, human beings are more healthy; factories can save a big amount of money that should have been spent on waste resolving systems. On the other hand, solar energy is disadvantageous, and the main negative point that can be seen is the cost. In fact, the government has to spend a huge amount of money to build up a solar energy system. Mr. Thomson from Engineering University said. "moreover, it requires a really spacious area for the construction, at least 1000 kilometers square. That's the reason why a lot of fields disappear and the government has to spend another big budget for a number of farmers to re-located he added. In conclusion, although solar energy brings certain pros, it also causes several cons Positive attitudes and well planning may be the key factors for the development of such wonderful energy sources.