do you agree with the Summerhill school? give your opinions

Education is one of the top priority problems around the world due to the many benefits that it brings for the future, especially for children. Therefore, every school which is established has to bring an efficient study method as well as an educational system for students and Summerhill is not exceptional with the main idea is making the school fit the child. Admittedly, it is a great idea in developing the inbred skills of each fellow and creating multiple chances for children. First and foremost, Summerhill is a brilliant option for students who want to enhance their inborn potential because they can freely choose all these subjects they prefer. Moreover, it takes more time for them to concentrate on their abilities and capitalize these on choosing in orientating for the future. Nevertheless, there are some strong opinions against that due to the young age, the children cannot know what subject is essential as they may eliminate indispensable subjects such as math. And no one can deny that idea. Hence, they still can choose these such as minor subjects, and only need to study enough to serve their future. In general, Summerhill is the environment for children to develop their innate abilities. In addition, Summerhill only has a timetable for teachers, so the fellows may arrange the lessons according to their preferences. It is significantly suitable for the children having special situations like the children who spend time helping parents or taking care of family. Yet, many arguments consider that can cause many obstacles in managing their own time as a result of young age. However, they still can have the adults support for arranging these subjects how to reasonable according to the time they have. And it is the best choice for all students, especially the fellows who have less time to study at school. In brief, although some people are still ambiguous about the educational system of Summerhill, it is still a potential environment for evolving inbred skills. It is not only that, but that modern schools also create more opportunities for all students having various situations. That also makes them have several excitements in joining each class.