What are the reasons for traffic, and how to deal with this

Nowadays, it is undeniable that traffic congestion is becoming a big problem in cities around the world, as well as this figure has been increased dramatically day by day. This essay will examine why this is happening and how to combating with this issue. First of all, there are two main factors, which makes traffic jam in urban areas. One of the main reasons why this is occurring significantly is because of the usage of personal vehicles. In other words, at the present time, while a significant number of people tend to travel by their cars and bikes for a job or work, they don't communicate through the public transportation. As a result, it Impacts negatively, and the traffic rate would be augmented drastically on roads. Moreover, Another important point is that we can't prefer to travel by buses and trains owing to undeveloped transport system. For example, a study carried out and showed that a large number of people from India can't like to communicate through the government transports due to uncomfortableness and inconvenient. On the other hand, there are two main solutions, which can be solved this matter. Firstly, some experts suggest that the government spends their money on the development of transportation services. In addition, if government authorities may provide the best facilities, many citizens want to travel by trains and buses. Therefore, this impacts positively, and the ratio of traffic congestion would be declined gradually in metropolitan areas. Secondly, it is clear that when the public like to communicate via the government transport, they may tend to avoid using private vehicles. So, which can reduce the traffic rate. To illustrate this, research conducted recently and stated that a significant traffic jam has been dropped remarkably in cities around the UK by using buse you trains. In conclusion, although I consider that the traffic ratio has been rising rapidly on roads owing to the poor transportation system and the popularity of personal vehicles, I think that this issue can be solved by the advancement in the public transports as well as avoiding private cars and bikes for traveling.