Nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting increasing demand. Do you support the use for constructive purposes?

In this current era of modernization, few individuals believe that the only source that could compensate for the burgeoning demands of energy is Nuclear. I, however, choose to see eye-to-eye with them, and the reasons to prove my stance are elucidated in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, there are a few of the factors that favor the use of Nuclear energy. Firstly, if implemented, it will have a tremendous positive impact on regimes' finances since the cost of operation is extremely low when distinguished from other natural resources like Coal, Gas, and Oil. Few researchers also give credence to the fact that this source of energy noticeably has a low risk of inflation. To clarify this, it does not have many fluctuations in the market. For an instance, States reported that, in 2019, there was a roughly 7 percent inflation in price index of several natural resources like Coal, whereas, the price index showed a stabilized inflation of approximately 0. 5 percent for Fussion energy. Hence, Fission Power helps the higher authorities of the nation in more than one way. Furthermore, there are a few more favors for Atomic energy. This energy is completely unaffected from various external climatic factors like Wind and Solar. Justifying it, if there is a cloudy day, then there are less chances of Solar energy generation on that particular day, while, Nuclear Fusion Power is entirely free from those environmental factors. Additionally, a study conducted on Thermonuclear energy in the UK, in 2020, suggested that it is 8000 times (not precisely) more efficient source of energy as compared to the traditional energy sources. Henceforth, Nuclear Fission energy is, in its own way, more fruitful source of energy production. To sum up it can be commented that, no sooner does this source of energy is chosen for meeting up the surging demands of energy, than it will turn out to be fruitful to the nation because it has; minimal operational cost; least risk of inflation; no climatic limitations and; more efficiency than Coal, Oil, and Gas combined.