Is it the government’s responsibility to solve environmental problems, or should individuals take action.

Nowadays, there are some programs to preserve earth among many developing countries. Currently, as a president of the US Joe Biden did a number of meetings with the biggest countries leaders in order to prevent the climate problems which can be happened on earth near future. Although some people argue that to solve environmental problems is responsibility of government, others believe it is not only related to government, but also to the people too. In this essay I will look at both side of argument and give my opinion. Many people hold the view that only governments can tackle the environmental issues. This is because they say it countries will cope problems in its such as to stop action of plants and factories which are affecting on air and water pollution. For example due to this kind of factories’ impacts the degree of weather is getting higher within a few years. There is a common belief that people should take action solving climate troubles too. There is an argument that individuals should pay close attention to what is happening in their environment. They should not be carefree to the cases that may damage the nature. For instance, every person have to has a positive view into this problem. This means that, even every person should not burn rubbish or drop it to water. In conclusion, there is two different opinion to solve climate problems. One of them is responsibility of government to problem and on the other hand it would be people can contribute this issue mostly. And I completely agree with both side of argument, It is our vital problem and everyone should responsible to it.