What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, wild animals species are becoming extinct due to many hunting spcies and the people need to take a number of steps to address this problem. On the one hand, the mein reason for significant increase in extintion of animals is diforestation. In other words, in tha many country's, which are due to population growth, governments representative are also urbonizing remote areas and this leads to the extinction of other forests. Than that most animals are left homeless. Futhermore people are hunting many large and endangered animals in order to satisfy their oppetites and increase their wealth. For example thousands of individulas are arrested for poaching in United States each year. Howaver experts believe that only between one and five percent of poarching are cought. On the other hand, it can be solve when notion reduce deforestation and build national parks and breeding farms in remote areas of the country. In adition the governments needs to organize a number of activities with the population in order to protect wild animals and combat poaching. In conclusion, hunting in large quantities and destroying the habitats of animals are causing some species to fade away. However, when governments and individuals of society take some steps, they can reverse this trend.