moving large companies to areas outside large urban centers

Several people believe that moving large businesses to the suburbs or to regions outside city centers would be advantageous. This essay will argue that the benefits of such change offset the drawbacks entailed by this state of affairs, as shifting areas will lead to a decrease in traffic congestion in the popular cities and offer more job opportunities to population that live outside main cities. One commonly observed disadvantage of moving large companies to areas outside city centers is that it places a greater strain on employees of these establishments. The latter would spend more time to move to the new place as most of them live in cities. For instance, if an employee spent around 15 minutes to reach the company in the urban centers, he would spend one to two hours from their accommodation area to the new site of the industry. Despite this, there are number of significant benefits to moving large businesses to areas outside urban centers. First of all, the traffic congestion in these large cities is reduced. This helps to reduce pollution that is caused by the emissions of the cars owned by the workers of these companies because, they would use the public transport to save time and money. Furthermore, the presence of large companies in areas outside main cities offer new job opportunities for the population who lives in the towns nearby or in the suburbs. This will help these people to support their families and reduce the number of jobless persons. In conclusion, although there are drawbacks to move large compagnies from city centers to suburban areas, it is clear that this change can make a significant contribution to their country by reducing traffic jams in the large cities and offering new job opportunities for people living outside main cities. On balance, I would argue that moving large companies to suburban areas is advantageous to any country.