What are the major causes or effects of stress in everyday life

CAUSES – EFFECTS Nowadays the number of stressed people is constantly growing. So, what is the causes and effects of it? This essay will discuss the main reasons for this problem. In my opinion, money is the first reason. Money is important for people because people can not do anything without money. If you do not have money, you can use a credit card. However, once you don't pay your debt, you have got interest debt. After that, it is a cause of stress. As a result, although money is important for life, it causes stress. Stress can from work such as being unhappy about your job, having a heavy workload, too much responsibility or working long hours. Every worker more especially professionals essentially need some measure of stress in their lives to satisfy the challenges of life every day, but if it's steady or acute, it becomes dangerous to health. Another reason for stress is life pressure. Events or experiences that produce severe strain, such as the death of a loved person, divorce, failure on the job, and emotional problems. This fact, these stresses affect people, especially women. Women's emotions are quite sensitive and sometimes change erratically like depression, anxiety, anger, grief, . . . When people trying to do something, but we do not get a result as expected, so, we can sometimes boring. It causes stress and terrible falls. There had been more and more causes of stress besides money, work stress, and life pressure. However, they are unavoidable parts of our life. Rather than feeling nervous, we must always enjoy our life and always think positively. The possible effects of this problem include physical health problems and loss of productivity. First of all, earning money to cover life is always a pressure for everyone. Consequently, people have to work hard leading to harm to health. Your physical will be frequent headaches, colds or flu, trouble sleeping, muscle tension, skin problems, trouble with digestion. It makes your mental become poor concentration, learning problems, frequent negative thoughts, forgetfulness, speech problems. For example, before you could memorize something for a short period of time and remember it for a long time. But when you're stressed, you get forgetfulness and poor concentration. One more consequence of stress is the loss of productivity in work. Physical and mental are not good in work contribute to reduce revenue, reduce quality and quantity of products made, affect business and many other things. Finally, relationship-related stress can be a result of conflict between family, friends, or colleagues. This follows from emotional anxiety, depression, anger, irritability, feelings of helplessness, lack of purpose, relationship troubles. Therefore, more and more people will lose important relationships and be shunned by those around them In conclusion, stress is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It’s mainly caused by the increase in financial obligations, work stress, life pressure and results in severe health problems, loss of relationships and loss of productivity. ”